Valentines Day Wish List for His and Hers

I know I’m a little late to the game, but I just thought if I had trouble choosing what to get my hubby for Valentines Day, maybe some of you wifeys/girlfriends, may be experiencing the same thing. I came up with a few ideas for his and hers. These gifts are great, not only for Valentines Day but for your anniversary, or father/mother’s day, and they all under twenty bucks. If you are an Amazon prime member you get free two-day shipping for certain items.


Every mom/wife/boss lady must have’s.


I know for sure any beer lover will love this gift. By the way, how cool is this apron? My husband is a super fan of the Godfather. If he likes to grill he’s a keeper. Also polo’s are a must for men, you can’t go wrong with a polo for any occasion.

Leave a comment